skip to Main Content
+41 32 655 10 10 Contact

Patric group

Patric concept is part of an international group serving the industry since 1973.

The group’s size includes more than a 1000 active employees worldwide and offers a variety of synergies which are profitable to our partner customers.

Patric group LNS

Components for machine tools
Bar feeding systems
Chip management systems
Coolant management systems
Air filtration systems

Engineering
Complete sheet metal working

Engineering
Stainless steel

Engineering
Automation & industrial solutions

3 COMPANIES

3 COMPLEMENTARY KNOW HOW

Bâtiment de Patric concept

Staff

Your commercial and technical contacts:

Thierry Favre

Thierry Favre

CEO
Managing Director
Phone : +41 32 655 10 10
th.favre@patric.ch

Blaise-Alain Junod

Blaise-Alain Junod

COO
Operational Director
Phone : +41 32 655 10 15
Mobile : +41 79 411 48 58
ba.junod@patric.ch

Pascal Thévoz

Pascal Thévoz

Technical sales
Mobile : +41 79 730 50 45
p.thevoz@patric.ch

Nicolas Jeanneret

Nicolas Jeanneret

Head of the technical office
Phone : +41 32 655 10 20
n.jeanneret@patric.ch

Alain Ruchti

Alain Ruchti

Automation Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 12
Mobile : +41 79 522 98 03
a.ruchti@patric.ch

Marcello Raccio

Marcello Raccio

IT Manager
Phone : +41 32 858 28 58
m.raccio@patric.ch

Nicolas Sutterlet

Nicolas Sutterlet

Finance & administration assistant
Phone : +41 32 655 10 25
n.sutterlet@patric.ch

Nathalie Odiet

Nathalie Odiet

Administrative assistant & marketing
Phone : +41 32 655 10 10
n.odiet@patric.ch

Alain Glauser

Alain Glauser

Workshop & Assembly Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 24
a.glauser@patric.ch

Jérôme Lüthi

Jérôme Lüthi

ES Technician in automation
Phone : +41 32 655 10 17
j.luthi@patric.ch

Bertrand Choffat

Bertrand Choffat

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 13
b.choffat@patric.ch

David Geiser

David Geiser

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 21
d.geiser@patric.ch

Didier Guillod

Didier Guillod

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 23
d.guillod@patric.ch

Patrick Pipoz

Patrick Pipoz

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 14
p.pipoz@patric.ch

Nico Huguelet

Nico Huguelet

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 16
n.huguelet@patric.ch

Yan Arnold

Yan Arnold

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 22
y.arnold@patric.ch

Brian Hochreutener

Brian Hochreutener

Apprentice
Industrial manufacturer
Phone : +41 32 655 10 29
b.hochreutener@patric.ch

Leo Floret

Leo Floret

Apprentice
Industrial Manufacturer
Tél : +41 32 655 10 19
l.floret@patric.ch

Back To Top