skip to Main Content

Patric group

Patric concept is part of an international group serving the industry since 1973.

The group’s size includes more than a 1000 active employees worldwide and offers a variety of synergies which are profitable to our partner customers.

Components for machine tools
Bar feeding systems
Chip management systems
Coolant management systems
Air filtration systems

Engineering
Complete sheet metal working

Engineering
Stainless steel

Engineering
Automation & industrial solutions

3 COMPANIES

3 COMPLEMENTARY KNOW HOW

Staff

Your commercial and technical contacts:

Thierry Favre CEO

Thierry Favre

CEO
Director
Tél : +41 32 655 10 18
thierry.favre@patric.swiss

Blaise-Alain Junod COO

Blaise-Alain Junod

COO
Operational Director
Mobile : +41 79 411 48 58
blaise-alain.junod@patric.swiss

Pascal Thévoz, Sales Engineer

Pascal Thévoz

Sales Engineer
Mobile : +41 79 730 50 45
pascal.thevoz@patric.swiss

Nicolas Jeanneret, Head of the technical office

Nicolas Jeanneret

Head of the technical office
Member of the management team
CMSE® Certified Machinery Safety Expert
Mobile : +41 79 344 99 77
nicolas.jeanneret@patric.swiss
Alain Glauser, Factory & assembly manager

Alain Glauser

Factory & assembly manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 24
alain.glauser@patric.swiss

Charles Bonnet, Head of Automation

Charles Bonnet

Head of Automation
Tél : +41 79 489 73 12
charles.bonnet@patric.swiss

Nathalie Odiet, Assistante administrative & marketing

Nathalie Odiet

Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone : +41 32 655 10 30
nathalie.odiet@patric.swiss

Marcello Raccio, IT Manager

Marcello Raccio

IT Manager
marcello.raccio@patric.swiss

Isabelle Vaucher

Isabelle Vaucher

Finance & Administration Assistant
Phone : +41 32 655 10 25
isabelle.vaucher@patric.swiss

Alain Ruchti, Responsable automation

Alain Ruchti

Senior Software Engineer
Phone : +41 32 655 10 12
Mobile : +41 79 522 98 03
alain.ruchti@patric.swiss

Jérôme Lüthi

Software Engineer
Phone : +41 32 655 10 17
jerome.luthi@patric.swiss

Samuel Dey

Matteo Cravero

Automation technician
Tél : +41 32 655 10 36
matteo.cravero@patric.swiss

Bertrand Choffat, Project Manager

Bertrand Choffat

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 13
bertrand.choffat@patric.swiss

Nicolas Huguelet

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 16
nicolas.huguelet@patric.swiss

Didier Guillod, Project Manager

Didier Guillod

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 23
didier.guillod@patric.swiss

Anthony Ledermann, Project manager

Anthony Ledermann

Project manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 37
anthony.ledermann@patric.swiss

Patrick Pipoz, Responsable de projets

Patrick Pipoz

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 14
patrick.pipoz@patric.swiss

Mathieu Leboeuf, Project Manager

Mathieu Leboeuf

Project Manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 32
mathieu.leboeuf@patric.swiss

Yan Arnold, Project Manager

Yan Arnold

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 22
yan.arnold@patric.swiss

Erwin Solis Cedeno, Experienced welder & assembler

Erwin Solis Cedeno

Experienced welder & assembler
Tel : +41 32 655 10 26
erwin.solis@patric.swiss

Gilles Gremaud Experienced Welder & Assembler

Gilles Gremaud

Experienced Welder & Assembler
Tél : +41 32 655 10 21
gilles.gremaud@patric.swiss

Samuel Dey

Alexandre Hallinger

Machining & Assembly Technician
Tél : +41 32 655 10 33
alexandre.hallinger@patric.swiss

Back To Top