skip to Main Content

Staff

Your commercial and technical contacts:

Thierry Favre CEO

Thierry Favre

CEO
Director
Tél : +41 32 655 10 18
thierry.favre@patric.swiss

Blaise-Alain Junod COO

Blaise-Alain Junod

COO
Operational Director
Mobile : +41 79 411 48 58
blaise-alain.junod@patric.swiss

Pascal Thévoz, Sales Engineer

Pascal Thévoz

Sales Engineer
Mobile : +41 79 730 50 45
pascal.thevoz@patric.swiss

Nicolas Jeanneret, Head of the technical office

Nicolas Jeanneret

Head of the technical office
Member of the management team
CMSE® Certified Machinery Safety Expert
Mobile : +41 79 344 99 77
nicolas.jeanneret@patric.swiss
Charles Bonnet, Head of Automation

Charles Bonnet

Head of Automation
Tél : +41 79 489 73 12
charles.bonnet@patric.swiss

Alain Glauser, Factory & assembly manager

Alain Glauser

Factory & assembly manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 24
alain.glauser@patric.swiss

Nathalie Odiet, Assistante administrative & marketing

Nathalie Odiet

Administrative & Marketing Assistant
Phone : +41 32 655 10 30
nathalie.odiet@patric.swiss

Marcello Raccio, IT Manager

Marcello Raccio

IT Manager
marcello.raccio@patric.swiss

Isabelle Vaucher

Isabelle Vaucher

Finance & Administration Assistant
Phone : +41 32 655 10 25
isabelle.vaucher@patric.swiss

Patricia Sticchi Human Resources Manager

Patricia Sticchi

Human Resources Manager
Tél :+41 32 858 28 73
patricia.sticchi@patric.swiss

Alain Ruchti, Responsable automation

Alain Ruchti

Senior Software Engineer
Phone : +41 32 655 10 12
Mobile : +41 79 522 98 03
alain.ruchti@patric.swiss

Jérôme Lüthi

Software Engineer
Phone : +41 32 655 10 17
jerome.luthi@patric.swiss

Matteo Cravero

Matteo Cravero

Automation technician
Tél : +41 32 655 10 36
matteo.cravero@patric.swiss

Jonas Müller

Jonas Müller

Software Engineer
Phone: +41 32 655 10 29
jonas.muller@patric.swiss

Bertrand Choffat, Project Manager

Bertrand Choffat

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 13
bertrand.choffat@patric.swiss

Nicolas Huguelet

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 16
nicolas.huguelet@patric.swiss

Didier Guillod, Project Manager

Didier Guillod

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 23
didier.guillod@patric.swiss

Patrick Pipoz, Responsable de projets

Patrick Pipoz

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 14
patrick.pipoz@patric.swiss

Raphaël Morciano

Raphaël Morciano

Project Manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 32
raphael.morciano@patric.swiss

 

Samuel Descombes

Samuel Descombes

Project manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 31
samuel.descombes@patric.swiss

Yan Arnold, Project Manager

Yan Arnold

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 22
yan.arnold@patric.swiss

Erwin Solis Cedeno, Experienced welder & assembler

Erwin Solis Cedeno

Experienced welder & assembler
Tel : +41 32 655 10 26
erwin.solis@patric.swiss

Mehdi Kheloufi

Experienced Welder & Assembler
Tél : +41 32 655 10 21
mehdi.kheloufi@patric.swiss

Gilles Gremaud Experienced Welder & Assembler

Gilles Gremaud

Experienced Welder & Assembler
Tél : +41 32 655 10 21
gilles.gremaud@patric.swiss

Alexandre Hallinger

Alexandre Hallinger

Machining & Assembly Technician
Tél : +41 32 655 10 33
alexandre.hallinger@patric.swiss

Back To Top