skip to Main Content
+41 32 655 10 10 Contact

Patric group

Patric concept is part of an international group serving the industry since 1973.

The group’s size includes more than a 1000 active employees worldwide and offers a variety of synergies which are profitable to our partner customers.

Components for machine tools
Bar feeding systems
Chip management systems
Coolant management systems
Air filtration systems

Engineering
Complete sheet metal working

Engineering
Stainless steel

Engineering
Automation & industrial solutions

3 COMPANIES

3 COMPLEMENTARY KNOW HOW

Staff

Your commercial and technical contacts:

Thierry Favre

CEO
Managing Director
Phone : +41 32 655 10 10
thierry.favre@patric.swiss

Blaise-Alain Junod

COO
Operational Director
Phone : +41 32 655 10 15
Mobile : +41 79 411 48 58
blaise-alain.junod@patric.swiss

Pascal Thévoz

Technical sales
Mobile : +41 79 730 50 45
pascal.thevoz@patric.swiss

Nicolas Jeanneret

Head of the technical office
Member of the management team
CMSE® Certified Machinery Safety Expert
Mobile : +41 79 344 99 77
nicolas.jeanneret@patric.swiss
Alain Ruchti, Responsable automation

Alain Ruchti

Automation Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 12
Mobile : +41 79 522 98 03
alain.ruchti@patric.swiss

Alain Glauser

Factory & assembly manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 24
alain.glauser@patric.swiss

Nathalie Odiet, Assistante administrative & marketing

Nathalie Odiet

Administrative assistant & marketing
Phone : +41 32 655 10 10
nathalie.odiet@patric.swiss

Marcello Raccio, Responsable IT

Marcello Raccio

IT Manager
Phone : +41 32 858 28 58
m.raccio@patric.ch

Isabelle Vaucher

Isabelle Vaucher

Finance & administration assistant
Phone : +41 32 655 10 25
isabelle.vaucher@patric.swiss

Jérôme Lüthi

ES Technician in automation
Phone : +41 32 655 10 17
jerome.luthi@patric.swiss

Kevin Grosso Automaticien

Kevin Grosso

Automation technician
Tél : +41 32 655 10 36
kevin.grosso@patric.swiss

Bertrand Choffat

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 13
bertrand.choffat@patric.swiss

Nico Huguelet

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 16
nicolas.huguelet@patric.swiss

Didier Guillod

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 23
didier.guillod@patric.swiss

Anthony Ledermann, responsable de projets

Anthony Ledermann

Project manager
Tél : +41 32 655 10 37
anthony.ledermann@patric.swiss

Patrick Pipoz, Responsable de projets

Patrick Pipoz

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 14
patrick.pipoz@patric.swiss

Yan Arnold, Project Manager

Yan Arnold

Project Manager
Phone : +41 32 655 10 22
yan.arnold@patric.swiss

Samuel Dey

Samuel Dey

Industrial designer and builder apprentice
Tél : +41 32 655 10 10
samuel.dey@patric.swiss

Back To Top